logo

WOWZERS™ INSTANT PRICE QUOTE TOOL

Woohoo! It’s coming…



Celebrating over 27 years of party entertainment! ...Since 1995

WINTER SPECIAL: $25 OFF all 2023 artist reservations - reserve now through Feb 28th!



Celebrating over 27 years of party entertainment! ...Since 1995

WINTER SPECIAL: $25 OFF all 2023 artist reservations - reserve now through Feb 28th!

Illustration

Your payment has been received!

A payment to Artsy Events - WOWZERS will appear on your statement.

Wowzers™ is your new home for Artsy Events, Giggle Loopsy, Best Santas and RJ's Amazing Entertainment.
Same great service, same amazing party artist entertainment, new look and feel. FUN for all.

Hours & Contact Info

Hours

Monday through Friday:      PST: 6am-7pm     MST: 7am-8pm     CST: 8am-9pm     EST: 9am-10pmSaturdays:      PST: 7am-1pm     MST: 8am-2pm     CST: 9am-3pm     EST: 10am-4pmClosed Sundays:  *Party emergencies only*
The Wowzers™ Offices will be closedDecember 24 - January 1 in observance of the Christmas & New Year Holidays.

Contact

The Wowzers™ Fun TeamCall: 1-877-7-ARTISTEmail: Please use contact form on this pageLive Chat: Click chat icon at bottom right 


Live chat with us now at bottom right during our normal office hours.

Illustration

Our Mission: Bringing the fun to local parties & events, nationwide.

Our core values: We are striving for excellence every day - therefore we continually push, wow with every interaction, constantly communicate, and always bring the joy.
We love what we get to do every day and we're confident you will too! Taking pride in providing only the best professional face painters, balloon twisters, caricature artists and more for all your parties and events, we strive to get it just right for you and yours - 100% of the time.
Contact our Wowzers™ fun specialist team today to find out more about how we can bring the fun to your upcoming special happening.

Email the Wowzers™ Fun Team

Submit Contact Form Below:

Thank you!

We will email you shortly.

Can't send form.

Please try again later.